Meet the Team


Administrative Team

Sharon L. Castelli
Chief Executive Officer

Wendy D. Hodge
Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly May-Miller
Chief Program Officer

Brian Bonds
Chief Program Officer

Board of Directors


Jean Wagner, Chair
Thomas P. Kennedy, Vice Chair
Robert Lowry, Treasurer
Karen D’Arco, Secretary


Jordan Fogel
Rosendo Garza, Jr.
Frank Giguere
Christopher A. McKinnon
Kevin B. Sullivan
Sharon Williams